Archive for December 29, 2006

Words Women Use

Fine
This is the word women use to end an argument when they are right and you need to shut up.

Five Minutes

If she is getting dressed, this is half an hour. Five minutes is only five minutes if you have just been given 5 more minutes to watch the game before helping around the house.

Nothing
This is the calm before the storm. This means “something” and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with “nothing” usually end in “fine”.

Go Ahead
This is a dare, not permission, DON’T DO IT!

Loud Sigh
Although not actually a word, the loud sigh is often misunderstood by men. A “Loud Sigh” means she thinks you are an idiot and wonders why she is wasting her time standing here and arguing with you over “Nothing”.

That’s Okay

This is one of the most dangerous statements that woman can make to a man. “That’s Okay” means that she wants to think long and hard before deciding how and when you will pay for your mistake.

Thanks

This is the least used of all words in the female vocabulary. If a woman is thanking you. Do not question it, just say you’re welcome and back out of the room slowly.

December 29, 2006 at 1:30 pm 5 comments

How was the year 2006? >> Teddy

I asked teddy “how was the year 2006??
this is the reply from my sweet friend

me:tell me about your last year….
>my last yr…hmm it was more amazing we all had a different exp this yr..
>there was a transition from learnin part to a workin phase which involved the actual learning process
>there were real challenges b4 us i got to know real gud ppl..Real good ppl (i mean it) i havn imagined tat, it will last for life long..
>i really lik u ppl a lot…
>i take this oppurtunity to express my luv towards u….

Thank you thank you teddy
i too take this oppurtunity to express my love and gratitude to you and tweety and pooh and sulo and clara
and to all people i like…. 😉

December 29, 2006 at 12:57 pm 2 comments

How was the year 2006?

2006.jpg

As i started 2006, i was in college . I was already guaranteed a Job and had to finish the project in my last semester . Actually completing my project was the biggest head ache i ever had in my life, just to complete my project i sacrificed my other sports tournament and many other things which like and completing the Degree was not that tough. I had enoough off time before i joined my company and thats it , it is fun from then no looking back.
My friends and i had a blast of course i missed my college friends .We had so much fun that we never realized there were people around us.
I would like to and will write about the blast of the seven(MY FRIENDS) and story of how seven became four.
Still being four we are still enjoying the life .
I got my degree this year,cool friends, job and ya, my first salary tooo… It is my most memorable year. I had fun, laughter and lots more.. Ya i started my blog too this year 😉
2006 was happy little sad happy happy and super happy year ….
I hope all of you too had a blast
Thank you God…..

December 29, 2006 at 7:13 am 3 comments


December 2006
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 259,482 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos