My Birthday

April 21, 2008 at 9:57 pm 2 comments

Yesterday was my birthday . It was a special birthday . The first birthday of mine in which i didn’t cut a cake . I think it sounds childish still it is the first time . I spent the day in velankanni . One of my cousin was getting engaged there  and we had to go there . All my relatives were busy with preparations and they almost forgot my birthday , i too didn’t want to divert their attention .  At last one good soul remembered my birthday and all queued up to wish me . Had to kneel down and get blessings from some 5 dozen people and it dozed off .

Some of my friends remembered my birthday . I was so happy to get calls from my college friends . Then i reminded some people about  my birthday (he he) . I then remembered all my birthdays till now , each and every one were something different and special .

Some friends from whom i expected didn’t wish me . Anyway we all forget birthdays . Thanks to all who wished and who didn’t wish .

GOD BLESS

Entry filed under: Friends, life, People. Tags: .

Lizze McGuire – My favorite tv serial WordPress just got better

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ajay Pathak @ readerszone  |  May 30, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    happy b’day

    Reply
  • 2. Sulo  |  June 25, 2008 at 10:03 am

    Sorry my friend! I didn’t forget ur birthday. I called u. But no response.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

