Happy Me :)

October 1, 2008 at 5:57 pm Leave a comment

My bus journey had always been fun and it brings about memories that i treasure. Due to the change in the place of work,it has become a past happening. Now a days it is just me in the journey to office by bus(government bus). Daily it is just me , i would watch the people moving around me , the conductor yelling at me if i don’t have the change to get the ticket etc ..,

Recently i got a change to go with one of my friend in teh bus and it was just a 30 munutes journey but it was so wonderful . As we were traveling around 7.15 pm , the cold breeze dashed at my face and the small chat are such a relief when you come out of the office.

Small things that make me so happy

Entry filed under: life. Tags: .

One of the best poem i have ever read NSG

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

