How was the year 2006?

December 29, 2006 at 7:13 am 3 comments

2006.jpg

As i started 2006, i was in college . I was already guaranteed a Job and had to finish the project in my last semester . Actually completing my project was the biggest head ache i ever had in my life, just to complete my project i sacrificed my other sports tournament and many other things which like and completing the Degree was not that tough. I had enoough off time before i joined my company and thats it , it is fun from then no looking back.
My friends and i had a blast of course i missed my college friends .We had so much fun that we never realized there were people around us.
I would like to and will write about the blast of the seven(MY FRIENDS) and story of how seven became four.
Still being four we are still enjoying the life .
I got my degree this year,cool friends, job and ya, my first salary tooo… It is my most memorable year. I had fun, laughter and lots more.. Ya i started my blog too this year😉
2006 was happy little sad happy happy and super happy year ….
I hope all of you too had a blast
Thank you God…..

Entry filed under: Dreams, Fun, new year. Tags: .

CountDown-3 more days How was the year 2006? >> Teddy

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tweety  |  December 29, 2006 at 9:01 am

    Yes olive ! 2006 was great.. important events did happen..

    Reply
  • 2. Teddy  |  December 29, 2006 at 11:26 am

    Ya olive… Time has taught us a lot which no one else can… 2006 was a splendid year remembering all those just bring us joy…

    Reply
  • 3. followtheshadow  |  December 29, 2006 at 1:09 pm

    Ya, the day we spent together were the most happiest.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

