Lizze McGuire – My favorite tv serial

March 25, 2008 at 11:10 pm 3 comments

 Lizze McGuire       

                        Lizze mcguire is one of my favorite tv serial . The main character lizze played by hillary duff resembles most of the girls life , facing a lot of problems  . I had seen most of the chapters 4 to 5 times. I love all the episodes. Mostly all of them give away good  morals for all people .

                        I love the friendship between the three friends . I wish i had friends like those .

                        My next favorite character in the movie is  Gordo, he is one of Lizzie’s best friends, and has been since she was one day old . They share a cute friendship .

                         I and my friend discuss about the episodes daily . Now a days i am not able ot meet my friend daily , so let me log my comments about each episode i remember .
animated lizze
              Keka this goes out just for you . BTW her favorite characte is the animated lizze , she just loves her . The animated lizze is like her innerself reacting to all things she goes along . My favorite dialog of the animated lizze is

“DAD shield activate.. DAD shield activate .. oops as usual it failed😦 “

Entry filed under: Friends. Tags: .

hello………. My Birthday

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pius  |  September 16, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    I dont like to watch TV that much but Lizzi mcguir is the only TV serial that I dont like to miss.I love every thing about her cause she is not like other western celebrities on the set and there is a useful lesson on every series

    Reply
  • 2. Amber  |  September 26, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    HEY WHATS UP GIRL

    Reply
  • 3. gurleen  |  February 25, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    it was nice

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

