My brother’s new mobile

May 14, 2007 at 1:32 pm 6 comments

Last Saturday my brother got a new W810 i mobile.. It was great. the two small speakers that came with it was cute and sound.

W810i

I once saw it in a magazine and wanted to get it for long . When i was ready to get one, I and my brother went to buy mobile, I told him i am going to get W810i only , but the shop keeper and my brother made me get N72 . The shop keeper said N72 has same and more features and less cost than the other and my brother asked me to get that, I thought ok let me get this one now .
Just when my brother showed me his mobile, i knew what i missed out.
It always happens , whenever i wish for something to happen for me, it happens for my brother….
I am happy :))))))))))))))(

Powered by ScribeFire.

Entry filed under: Friends, Fun, life. Tags: .

150 th Post The majestic tank

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bala  |  May 14, 2007 at 4:29 pm

    hey..
    N72 is far better that W810i,
    in Battery Life and stand.
    in Screen Size
    in Memory
    in Ext Applications, which we cant even imagin with Sony Ericsson.

    Only advantage which W810i have is Music Player, and MOBILE is not only for Music, if music is the only thing in the mind, then we can go for iPods and MPEG players.

    Don worry, you have the best one when compared.

    Reply
  • 2. followtheshadow  |  May 14, 2007 at 5:13 pm

    I kind of liked it first fo so long , so i feel i could have got it…
    Anyways we have the best sengal(some of my friends call it so).. he he .. best mobile …

    Reply
  • 3. Bala  |  May 14, 2007 at 5:46 pm

    Y call it a Brick… Screen perusa irukenum..illati chinna tha vachikitu enna use… if ppl need small screen, then they can use 2600.
    You have moive clip, watching that in a small screen is waste…so we are the best..

    Reply
  • 4. followtheshadow  |  May 14, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    Yes, the video recorder and the movie clips and the big screens are the best in the mobile cool🙂

    Reply
  • 5. clara  |  May 15, 2007 at 11:06 am

    ahaa! pudhu mobilea! inga mobile is just for calls! so perisa evanum features ellam kandukka matanunga😦 i miss those days when we pugai vittufy seeing others’ mobiles and perumai peethify when we get a new one!!! nalla thaan peethikra neeyum🙂

    Reply
  • 6. followtheshadow  |  May 15, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    @ Clara
    Adi paaavi…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

