150 th Post

May 14, 2007 at 12:55 pm 7 comments

  Hi friends, Ya this is my 150 th post . People usually declare their 100 th and 200 th .. posts, But i kind of lost count when i actually wrote my 100 th post .My 100 th post was Haircut

happygirl.jpg

  It was only after my 110 the post i realized that i missed on it . Anyway i am so happy to write my 150 th post.. I thought after writing some hundred posts probably i will stop .
  I thank all friends who had read my blog. I can see a gradual change in my writing and thinking from when i started and now . Learned a lot ..
It was happy to see comments from different people and from different places, I jump out to joy whenever i get more hits or some interesting comments . Just happy to be here

Powered by ScribeFire.

Entry filed under: Dreams, Friends, Fun, life, lol, thanks. Tags: .

Shelter in cyber cafes My brother’s new mobile

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bala  |  May 14, 2007 at 4:30 pm

    Congratssss… on you 150
    We (the readers) deserve treat rite??????
    Dont we?

    Reply
  • 2. seelan  |  May 14, 2007 at 5:12 pm

    hey Congrats .

    innum nirya post eluthunga

    Reply
  • 3. clara  |  May 15, 2007 at 11:04 am

    kalakku, naan paru enna nidhanam nu🙂 nalla than kanna adichittu kattai virala thookara!😉

    Reply
  • 4. followtheshadow  |  May 15, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    @ CLara,
    munadiellam i used to give timings for you to blog and nee oru 7 or 15 windows la blog open panni enkita erundhu thitu vanguva.. do u remember …
    He he, sounds like people next to me are gonna say the same to me he he…
    probably i picked up from you i think
    Thank you🙂

    Reply
  • 5. followtheshadow  |  May 15, 2007 at 1:05 pm

    @ Bala,
    Thank you…
    True readers deserve a treat.. I wonder how many you should give us….😉

    Reply
  • 6. followtheshadow  |  May 15, 2007 at 1:06 pm

    @ Seelan…
    Kandipa… ungala pathi thaan adutha post😉

    Reply
  • 7. NikkyBlakk  |  June 9, 2007 at 10:37 pm

    New content here,
    you got the interesting atmosphere ..!
    I saw posts where man was got to create –
    Telecourse/Broadcast where content is delivered via radio or television – certification courses .. The first general-purpose system for computer-assisted instruction from which e-learning evolved! As more and more adult learners enter into this field the gap will begin
    to close! Most upwardly-mobile positions require at the very least a high school diploma or equivalent..
    Mmm.. I want to study complete resources of:
    Some schools, such as the Culinary Institute of America, offer programs through which a chef may demonstrate his or her knowledge and skills and be given certification.. Seen here: http://courses-education.online-courses-education.net/ – courses education . Courses are to be delivered in semester-long units, with most units having three pairs of units!
    I presume, I seek badly:-/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

