A thief in my dream

April 26, 2007 at 12:11 pm 5 comments

      In the last 5 days , three days i had the same climax in my dream….

The first day(in dream) , I was called down (We stay in the first floor of our house) by my father when he was leaving . Since i am just going down, I just closed my house door and went down . (Nobody else in the house) . My dad had some last minute instructions to tell me , something like today my aunt will come and to give her some coffee if she comes soon and somethings like that and when he left , I said “tata bye” (yes, usually i say that) and i ran up the stairs(yes i run up).

     I saw a red kerchief near my door and i saw my door opened and as i swing-ed the door wide open ,I was shocked to see a man all covered in black .(one black mask ,one black tight T-shirt and one black pant) .Before i could call for help, he waved at me and went fast out climbing the wall and swinging through (Through wall???? Its a dream …. no logic plz)
     One the second day ,i latched up the door and I went down to the garden to collect all flowers and as i came up (little tired so didn’t run up) , i saw the door opened the same way and a same type red kerchief . I rushed in to check out and there was nobody in the Hall and i went into my room and the thief was standing there near the window . He was standing as if he was ready to leave and waiting for me to come ….. and he just caught a rope and went away…
     The third day night i dint get any dream or i forgot my dream . I never thought about the dream too..

     The day before yesterday, i had a dream about something else, I went out somewhere and bought a lot of things and had a fight with my neighbor and when i went home as usual nobody at home . I got the key from our tenants and i was relaxing in my sofa .

     I suddenly remembered that i had left a cover down and come . I closed the door ran down.. ( i had lot of my stuff in that cover so i ran) got the cover and came back . I was all shocked to see a red kerchief lying near my door, this time i was frightened and i slowly peeped in my house , he was in the kitchen as usual he waved and left…

What i cant figure out is ,if he took something from my house or was searching something…

Yesterday My dad and i decided to go the church . I usually keep my mobile at home while going to church . When my dad was about to lock our house ,” I said just a minute dad” and rushed in and took my mobile and came out. My dad asked me ,”Why are you bringing it to church”, and i still find the reply very funny, i don’t know why i didn’t feel funny then.
I said “Someone may come and take it if i keep in inside papa”
Yesterday i dint see him.. hope he never comes back to our house.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Entry filed under: Dreams, Friends, Fun, Humor, life, lol, Love. Tags: .

Velocity And the Best Rapper award goes to………

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bala  |  April 26, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    Ha ha haπŸ™‚

    Dream Interpretation for Thiefs in Dreams
    To dream that you are a witness to a theft, indicates that others are wasting and stealing your time, energy, and ideas.

    Reply
  • 2. followtheshadow  |  April 26, 2007 at 4:29 pm

    partly correct

    others are wasting and stealing my time, energy, and ideas.
    😦

    wu wu wu

    Reply
  • 3. pegasus  |  April 26, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    don’t tell me u actually played the video-game thief… from where you took that thumb image

    Reply
  • 4. followtheshadow  |  April 27, 2007 at 10:05 am

    @pegasus

    No pa, it was my dream and i don’t like playing video games..,
    I just took an image to partially at lest suit the topic…πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 5. pegasus  |  April 27, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    good… i was really surprised when I saw this image..
    BTW the game was so popular that its developers ended up playing it instead of working… and the company went under

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

