My Birthday

April 23, 2007 at 11:36 am 5 comments

Last Friday(20/4) was my 22 nd birthday . This is one of my most memorable birthday.
The best part is that i got a surprise gift from my brother. When i woke up in the morning i saw a cover next to my pillow and as i looked into the cover , there was a neatly packed gift wrapped in a pink color bow.It looked so beautiful .

Icuy

I never expected it and i just tore open the cover in excitement and saw it was a beautiful watch … It was a beauty,
A silver strap watch with a dark blue dial..
This was my first gift…
Then as usual i got a lot of birthday wishes calls from all friends and relatives.
Then we had the cake cutting . My dad had got a lovely chocolate cake .
I somehow managed to start early and caught my office bus.
To my surprise Pallavaram Boy took out a gift and gave me and i was all in smile and took it and opened it, it was a beautiful doll…..

teddy bear

Then i got another beautiful doll . The hat and the hair of the doll was the highlight. A watch and a ring and a pendant too from my close friends ….
Trend gave me a Rexona Deodorant (Birthday gift aammaaamamama) … Good one ha ha ha
I got another surprise from my team mates, they got a cake for me.. How sweet, I felt in the team๐Ÿ™‚
Then another Cake from close friends (yeah i had cut three cakes ….)

Then i got two cute teddy bears from the mermaids and a lovely braclet as gifts from the chocolate guy and his friend Kans…๐Ÿ™‚

It was a beautiful day, I can never forget this birthday…..

Powered by ScribeFire.

Entry filed under: Dreams, Friends, Fun, India, life, People. Tags: .

Trend venturing into a new avtar Velocity

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pegasus  |  April 23, 2007 at 12:39 pm

    belated birthday wishes….
    wow.. it takes me 3 years to cut 3 cakes…

    Reply
  • 2. followtheshadow  |  April 23, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    @pegasus

    Thank you very much…๐Ÿ™‚
    This is the first time i had cut three cakes on my birthday๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  • 3. Bala  |  April 23, 2007 at 6:41 pm

    ๐Ÿ™‚
    So it was really a HAPPY Birthday rite???
    Good to hear that you enjoyed… Awaiting a Treat

    Reply
  • 4. Virtuoso  |  April 25, 2007 at 12:12 pm

    so cool those photos are๐Ÿ™‚ I never knew that you uploaded it๐Ÿ™‚ what a surprise !

    Reply
  • 5. followtheshadow  |  April 26, 2007 at 12:25 pm

    U too surprised me with your gift๐Ÿ™‚
    Sweet teddy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly โ™€

More Photos

