Keep Smiling J J J

April 3, 2007 at 5:08 pm 4 comments

Most of the mails i get from my close friends say

“Good Morning J”
“Happy Weekend J”
“Take Care J”

For long i thought they were referring me by the letter J(my nick name starts with J). Today i got a mail from my other friend saying
“Keep Smiling  J J J”.. (She is not supposed to know my nick name)

Only then i realized the J in their sentence doesn’t mean me …
I asked my friends about it… (Ya, i ask people before i start searching….πŸ™‚ )
Just then Sulo said “J” in wingdings font represents a smiley …

So,,,,,,,They had been sending smileysssssssssss

powered by performancing firefox

Entry filed under: Dreams, Fun, Humor, life, lol, Love, People. Tags: .

Networking Research Topics????????? Jerusalem

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bala  |  April 3, 2007 at 7:04 pm

    The smiley is supported only in mail agents like outlook/thunderbird… if u open the mail in WEB mails, they wont supoprt that, so they will encode them as “J”. That is becasue of wht your friend told… Is that fine J??? Here we can useπŸ™‚ itself

    Reply
  • 2. followtheshadow  |  April 3, 2007 at 7:29 pm

    @Bala
    Oh…… Thank you for that piece of information…
    // The smiley is supported only in mail agents like outlook/thunderbird

    Anyway it is a happy smiley right i mean it isπŸ™‚
    I mean smiling always ………….. :)) looks apt he he

    Reply
  • 3. pegasus  |  April 3, 2007 at 10:00 pm

    a smile is the most contagious way to spread happiness

    Reply
  • 4. Khalil A.  |  April 4, 2007 at 11:34 am

    Damn, I hate those tiny yellow heads. I dunno why but they don’t work for me. I think emotions (like thisπŸ™‚ or:/ ) are way better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

