Five wierd things about me

March 15, 2007 at 1:30 pm 8 comments

Kiruk(u)kal has Tagged  me  SO,
Five wierd things about me
Note Panikoonga
1) I get angry for small small things especially with people who i like…. It stays on for just a few minutes and i would apologize for it…
2) If left alone sometimes i tend to get into a lonely mood and you need to spend some 5 minutes with me to get me back in form(I mean happy)
3) I love to smile and i keep smiling and laughing most of the time. Ya, sometimes it appears weird i think
4) I am scared for small things and panic when something happens suddenly..
5) I assume most of the things without even knowing about that.. Will tell u an example..
My choir Uncle was in Army and he said he came first in training (ALL OVER INDIA).. and he showed me a trophy .
In the trophy it was written “WINNER OF THE SILVER GUN” , So i thought he got it in GUN SHOOTING EVENT… and once in a big get-to-gether, he was telling his story and one aunt asked him “In which did u come first ?” and i shouted in “GUN FIRING”… And I could see a ?(Question mark) in the uncles face………
Then he explained that he got the Prize for a written exam in training which involves maths and physics and requires a lot of studies fromm books and that only the name of the Trophy is SIVER GUN

But my predictions are 75% correct.. So, I decided not to change them….
Ian trying to get rid of 1,2 and 4……….
Apppppa 5 over ah…
I Tag BALA… HE HE..😉

powered by performancing firefox

Entry filed under: life. Tags: .

Night Sky The Story Of ABC (Cont..d)

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bala  |  March 15, 2007 at 7:30 pm

    Tell me what are the thing that will scare you…atleast list a few..so that i will try !to do that

    Reply
  • 2. followtheshadow  |  March 15, 2007 at 7:40 pm

    @Bala
    aaaha,
    enna oru nalla yennam…..

    Reply
  • 3. Bala  |  March 15, 2007 at 7:47 pm

    Hey…
    see the “!” symbol before “to”…i will not to do that nu sonnen…. ippo sollu…

    Reply
  • 4. tweety  |  March 16, 2007 at 11:52 am

    Smiles, anger, Fear, good/bad moods …..
    Wats not in you !!??

    I simply love the attitude of “Keep smiling “

    Reply
  • 5. followtheshadow  |  March 16, 2007 at 4:50 pm

    @Bala
    “!” not symbol ah….
    This is too much ,
    Anyway you get a SYNTAX ERROR for that

    Reply
  • 6. followtheshadow  |  March 16, 2007 at 4:53 pm

    @Tweety

    Thank you …

    Reply
  • 7. pegasus  |  March 18, 2007 at 10:21 am

    wow… even Nostradamus could claim that 75% of his predictions are true.

    Reply
  • 8. followtheshadow  |  March 19, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Oh wow……………

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

