The haircut………

March 7, 2007 at 4:29 pm 5 comments

     It is summer on its way and it is getting hotter by each passing day….

Every morning i stand in the hot sun showing its full face on me for atleast 15 mins….
All fate… my bus-pick-up-point and this summer season…
Soon all juice shops and ice cream shops will be full.
People will try their best to follow a diet that would keep their body cool..
Not to forget Air-conditioner..

          Switching to next similar summer-time special preparation, Hair-Cut..
My brother had gone in for a very very short hair-cut..
And when i boarded the bus , i saw so many boys with a get-up change(Shorter hair cut)….
And one of them told that he felt so much releived after his hair cut….
I tell u he had cut only upto one inch of his hair and he is so much relived it seems🙂
These ppl go for haircut every summer it seems…(only in summer  :O  !!!)
I have never cut my hair in summer season ……Now i am thinking of trying….
Also, I have been looking for a chance to cut my hair since long.. most of my friends and fans(Girls and some auntys in my street) are against it, and i am not permitted to cut my hair…
The aunty next door says ,”Boys love girls with long hair and so do not cut it short until we find someone for you ..”
I don’t agree with her statement though…..
Actually, having a long hair is not a bad idea..but the problem is in putting a plate everytime i go out…
When left loose, my hair has got stuck to bags, buttons and what not….
Once I was wearing a black shirt and a dark navy blue tracks and with my hair left loose,.
My mom called me from the kitchen and  I ran fast to her from my room..
Half way thro’, i ran back to my room( my mom will go red in temper if i get into the kitchen without tieing my hair) .
so, I tied my hair and then started towards the kitchen ..
my dad was standing near the room entrance.. I asked him “what happened ?”,
He replied “I saw something black moving into your room ” and this time he was serious……..

Since then, I have been  waiting and waiting and waiting to do an haircut😉

powered by performancing firefox

Entry filed under: life. Tags: .

“sombare, sombare”… Awesome Reply

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kirukal  |  March 7, 2007 at 5:55 pm

    //fans
    இதெல்லாம் கொஞ்சம் ஓவர்!!!

    Reply
  • 2. kirukal  |  March 7, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    //until we find someone for you
    Hey… whos tat??

    Reply
  • 3. kirukal  |  March 7, 2007 at 5:59 pm

    //I saw something black moving into your room
    Tats the best description ever possible

    Reply
  • 4. followtheshadow  |  March 7, 2007 at 6:03 pm

    @ Kirukal
    fans for my hair pa…. I told na some girls and auntys…

    Reply
  • 5. 150 th Post « Sing along  |  May 14, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    […] .. posts, But i kind of lost count when i actually wrote my 100 th post .My 100 th post was  Haircut       It was only after my 110 the  post i realized that i […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

