Lifting the collar.

February 16, 2007 at 5:11 pm Leave a comment

Lifting the collar is considered an act of taking the lime light, I dnt

know what exactly it means but it is usually refered to as “gethu

kaatarathu”.. If some one praises you you can do that… It is mostly

done by the BOYS…
Ok ok i am not starting a fight between boy and girls.Because of the

requirement of the collar boys are ofen seen doing this.
Actually what i wanted to say is today i wore a shirt to my place of my

work and when ever someone appreciated me i lifted my collar.. I didnt

miss even one chance ha ha ha ..Optimal utilization of my collar..
I did it so often that my friend promosed to cut the collar if i do it

again he he… I dnt want my new shirt to get torn now itself so i did

it whenever she turned the other side ..
I always thought they are for hiding the tie and it does boost your

confidence…
By the way for what else is the collar in the shirt

powered by performancing firefox

Entry filed under: Fun, life. Tags: .

“I am glad you are back” Where is the value for life…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

