Hrithik Fans….

January 12, 2007 at 7:45 pm 2 comments

On seeing my post on Hrithik many of my friends became Hrithik Fans…
Cool photo
Wow…..
The Wow factor….😉

Entry filed under: life. Tags: .

They Are the Managers FESTIVAL OF HARVEST

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mrudula s uchil  |  February 10, 2007 at 12:14 pm

    hi,,,,,
    m your big fan re i just love your style look everything,,,,,m n engineering student,,,k see you,,,

    Reply
  • 2. AJAY KUMAR DAS  |  May 12, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    Hello hrithik roshon how are you ?
    I am fine. you know thatyou have many fan.
    I also your fan .
    S0 I will meet with you . can you meet me .
    I know your dance . Your action is very good , Iam so happy .
    I can see always your picture ,so much lovely.

    My adeeres
    haryana distt.hissar town mandi adumpur shive colony near shiv mandir

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

