What is fame??

January 8, 2007 at 12:55 pm 2 comments

Yesterday my father’s friend came to my home and he asked me
“What is fame up to you ?”,
“Fame up to me is to be known by my President” , thats what i was able to think by then.

Then that uncle told me short incident.I would like to tell you.The same question was asked to three people and their replies

Ist Person:
The President of United States calling me for a private meeting is fame to me.

2nd Person:
The President of United States calling me for a private meeting and while in

meeting , when the Presidents Hot Line rings, he picks up and says, “I am in am important

meeting , call me later”, thats fame to me

3rd Person: (As usual he is the smartest)The President of United States

calling me for a private meeting and while in meeting , when the Presidents Hot Line rings, he

picks up and tells to me “This call is for u”

That is fame 😉

Entry filed under: Fun, Humor, life, lol. Tags: .

Hats off to the IndianArmy Google Alerts

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tweety  |  January 8, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    somehow i am not able to relate “fame” to a meeting with the president of a nation..
    But stil if the 3rd person(in your post) had been famous enough to get a cal on the president’s phone line for his good deeds or being an intellectual, i am impressed

    Reply
  • 2. Bala  |  January 9, 2007 at 11:36 am

    lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

