which color do i like the most?

January 2, 2007 at 4:55 pm 6 comments

Which is my favorite color???? I find it difficult to find out. Can you help me?

orangeyellowpinkbrown
greenvioletblue

I like Orange in the morning , it gives a fresh sense,

I like green in the late morning , feels fresh and
bright.

I like Yellow when in sun in rite at the top, fells bright and good,

I like light Violet in the afternoon when i feel half sleepy ,

I like pink in the evening, don’t have any special reason to like pink,

I like Blue in the late evening, cool sky blue,

I like brown when at night , good to sleep,

I can find find many white dresses in my wardrobe and most of my dresses have the color “White”
and i like it.
So, what do you think is my favorite color, this seems to be one of the mandatory questions at many places…

Entry filed under: life, Love. Tags: .

Shalom-Peace Be With You You need CTH

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sulo  |  January 2, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    None other than pink pinky!!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. followtheshadow  |  January 2, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    aye i need a valid reason

    Reply
  • 3. Teddy  |  January 2, 2007 at 6:00 pm

    According to me every color has its own grace…
    for eg.,A cotton candy will look good only in its own fluorescent pink but will b horrible wid any other thing like dresses…
    If u find so many white dresses may b it means tat u like white as far as dresses are concerned.. wat do u say???

    Reply
  • 4. followtheshadow  |  January 2, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    according to me…….!!!
    wait wait what are you trying to tell me???

    Reply
  • 5. tweety  |  January 3, 2007 at 11:51 am

    as far as dresses and accesories are cincerned, u like pink and white the most i guess..
    green happens to be bright and colour of fresh energy.. so you may prefer grren color @ your work place..

    Reply
  • 6. followtheshadow  |  January 3, 2007 at 2:27 pm

    thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

