Irlosrpones???????

December 31, 2006 at 4:34 pm Leave a comment

Hey guys, it is not a new word in the English vocabulary. Pleaser don’t laugh . This is how i prononced IRRESPONSIBLE to embarrass myself. Today in the morning mass, i was asked to read the prayer of the faithful.Usually i get nervous to read in the church. I would rush to the alter and read the words fast and would bow back.Today in the choir (ya, i am in the English choir , i will tell you about that later) our Lead Singer(Female) told me to read slowly so i thought why don’t i give it a shot and went to the alter. I read the first line so beautifully that i told myself “Olive you are really great”. I read so slowly and softly with energy that i felt so delighted .Just i thought i read well there was a word irresponsible that was not a new word to me as i am been told i am like that by people around me(especially i hear this good word from my parents ). I started iiiiirrrrrrr(slow motion) and my tongue got twisted and i said llllllooooosssrrrppppppoooonnnneeessss???? what was i telling, i just like that continued my line and read the next para as fast as i can and ran down the alter .
the most embarrassing thing in my life ,
how did i read irresponsible as Irlosrpones!.
I need concentration or speaking course is it????
Has anyone had this kind of experience or it is all happening to me only!!!

Entry filed under: life. Tags: .

Call the Tech Support Guy What do i say when someone asks me “What is your area of excellence”????

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

