Happy Christmas

December 22, 2006 at 6:49 am 1 comment

Jesus

The joy of Christmas
Christmas brings a lot of joy and happiness in me. Why?
Is it because I can get a new Dress? NO
Is it because I can get cake and all to eat?? NO
Is it because my friends take time to call me and wish me? NO
Is it because I get a lot of greeting cards? NO
Is it because I get a holiday? NO
TV Shows?
Relatives coming home?
Carols?
No No No . I think I am happy because we are celebrating the day when god came to earth. Oh how kind is god to send his only son to the earth, how loving is he… If some one dear to you coming to your house, or a cute, little, baby being born in your house or someone who never expect to see sends a letter tat they are coming to your home . How happy would you be? I get that much happiness and joy during this Christmas season. I love Christmas .
Rightly said by the carol
“Joy to the world”

Merry Christmas to all of you

Share the joy of Christmas with all your friends and family

Entry filed under: christmas, Fun, Love. Tags: .

The Joy of Christmas VSS ( Visual source safe)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sulo  |  December 22, 2006 at 8:45 am

    I too love Christmas because I get 3 days holiday..
    I love to see the stars that was hang out of every house
    And also the finely decorated Christmas tree…….

    HAPPY CHRISTMAS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

