Wearing Specs…….

December 19, 2006 at 7:00 am 4 comments

While I was in school I wanted to wear a specs,
I don’t know why, probably I would have liked the kids with the spectacles in my class.
I thought it was so cool to wear one and roam about.
Now I find myself totally wrong about that statement. I was asked to wear specs
by my doctor, I thought ok it’s going to be fun but it is not so. I feel highly uncomfortable

with them. I wonder how my mom and dad and many other people for that instance keep wearing them.
I will be having my specs in my hand or in its box. seldom I wear it.
I find it difficult to look into a rectangle or a oval, staircase seems to have gone lower and
I seem to slip off all the time I wear them and since I am using my specs for the first time .
I often forget it, drop it and it has a lot of scratches in it making it more difficult to look through the scratches. Now I feel my vision is more blurred only when I wear it. Ha Ha Ha🙂

Entry filed under: Fun. Tags: .

Sourav Ganguly is back…………. Google Code Search:

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tweety  |  December 19, 2006 at 8:37 am

    may be u should switch over to contact lenses😛

    Reply
  • 2. followtheshadow  |  December 19, 2006 at 1:43 pm

    i am scared of contact lens ……

    Reply
  • 3. pooh  |  December 19, 2006 at 4:24 pm

    hey contact lenses are cool yaar…..it wont eat you.Dont be afraid of it.

    Reply
  • 4. followtheshadow  |  December 20, 2006 at 11:42 am

    it wont eat me but still we need to maintain and all
    i can take no risk with my eyes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 225,929 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Red and Gold

Sol Duc Falls

Wasting Light

More Photos

