Run for Your Life

December 18, 2006 at 7:14 am 3 comments

It is only some people I am afraid of .Ask my friends you will know how true it is.
One of the person I am really afraid of is Mr.GentleMan I will tell how I ran on seeing him….
He comes only late to office, the day was a tough day. He already scared me on that day. (By the way he is so good he never scared anybody, it is I who always get scared by him).


My friend and I had to go from the second to the fourth floor of my building. We were fighting over going by lift or steps.. I basically like running and climbing and all so I like going by stairs all the time. I rushed near the stairs and shouted “we can have a race” just then Mr.GentleMan came there and pressed the down arrow for the lift. I was shocked did he hear me shout? What would he have thought about me? Many questions in my mind just then he turned around and saw me that s it I ran ran ran as fast as I can to the fourth floor…. Now I thought my friend would come up and this gentleman would have gone down.
I ran to the lift entrance and was ready to celebrate the victory of reaching the fourth floor first.
Ding Ding Ding the lift stopped the door opened and I opened my mouth wide to shout just to see Mr. GentleMan in their..
I was dumb struck and ran into the fourth floor ………………………
The story doesn’t end there, I finished my work and was coming out I saw him still talking to someone so I ran fast and got the lift and closed it. The lift was closing closing closing just then one hand came in between the doors, guess watt it was the gentle man, ha ha ha , I got stuck to the corner of the lift.
He didn’t see me he was standing before me only. When my floor came, the lift stopped and no one got in or got out. I had my voice till my throat to tell them “Excuse me , I need to get down”. But then the gentleman looked around the lift and found me and gave way for me to get down.
How Sweet of him………….
I am still wondering why I am afraid of him

Entry filed under: Fun, Humor. Tags: .

The Broken Pencil The Two Dogs in Your Heart…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pooh  |  December 18, 2006 at 5:10 pm

    hey why are u so scared of Mr K?? i dont think he wud have even noticed you…

    Reply
  • 2. AAD  |  May 10, 2007 at 3:38 am

    good story

    Reply
  • 3. Grevesmuehlen  |  May 15, 2007 at 8:05 am

    nice blog

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2006
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 225,814 hits

Java software

Flickr Photos

Morning Silence

Puffy

Emerald Damselfly ♀

More Photos

